Block Party

My sweater has been sitting at 85% complete for months.  The first time I blocked it the front panels dried all wonky (was completely my wrong doing).  I finally said “ENOUGH ALREADY” and here is the sweater re-blocking.  The 2 additional panels that are knit separate are complete as well and just need to be blocked….then I need to re-asses what to do about the collar. Here is my pledge….I will wear this completed sweater by November!

10,000 pins later the sweater should block up correctly this time!
Leave a Reply

