Sew me some happy

My sewing machine has dust on it…a great big horrible pile as it has been months since I have even thought about sewing.  My sewing room is in our dismal basement that is freezing cold during the winter…so it is really hard for me to get pumped up to go down there.  However…..we have a wedding looming in a month and I want to make the happy couple a quilt….so I found me some Spring Happy today! (it is nearly impossible for me to turn down periwinkle and lime green….)

014Stay tuned as I transform this swirl of happiness into a quilt of love….

…now for wrestling those dust bunnies on out of there…..

One thought on “Sew me some happy

Leave a Reply

